Tags:
create new tag
view all tags

General Contact

Member Service Email Phone
Xiaofei Yan System Device yanxf@ihep.ac.cn 88236852
Zhicheng Tang System Device tangzhch@ihep.ac.cn 88236616
Yanming Wang Network wym@ihep.ac.cn 88236838
Fazhi Qi Network qfz@ihep.ac.cn 88236835
Xiaomei Zhang CMS Support zhangxm@ihep.ac.cn 88236029
Dong Liang CMS Support deastry@gmail.com  

CSP Contact

Member Email Phone Institute remark
Xiangwei Meng mengxw@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236081 IHEP  
Xianyou Wang xywang@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236081 IHEP  
         
Min Yang yangm@ihep.ac.cn 88236080 IHEP  
Junquan Tao taojq@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236081 IHEP  
Ming Xu mingxu@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236616 IHEP  
Zheng Wang wangz@ihep.ac.cn 88236080 IHEP  
Ye Chen chenye@ihep.ac.cn 88236080 IHEP  
Hong Xiao xiaoh@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236616 IHEP  
Jiawei Fan fanjw@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236616 IHEP  
Song Liang liangs@mail.ihep.ac.cn 88236616 IHEP  
Jianguo Bian bianjg@ihep.ac.cn 88236080 IHEP  
Yuqiao Shen shenyq@ihep.ac.cn 88236616 IHEP  
         
Linlin ZHANG zhlinl@pku.edu.cn 18901291375 PKU  
ASAWATANGTRAKULDEE, Chayanit chayanit_a@yahoo.com   PKU  
Wei Guo guowei3368@sina.com   PKU weekend
Mengmeng Wang 15365002465@126.com   PKU weekend
Zijun Xu xuzijun123@gmail.com   PKU weekend
         
Shuai Liu pku_ls@sina.com   PKU  
Wei Zou zouwei2009@pku.edu.cn 15210592869 PKU  
Wenbo Li liwenbo858@yeah.net 13718748632 PKU not available now
Dong Wang ledong@pku.edu.cn 15210592836 PKU not available
Yifei Guo templar.g@gmail.com 15811043941 PKU not available now
         

-- ZhangXiaomei - 2009-08-12

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r24 < r23 < r22 < r21 < r20 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r24 - 2012-02-08 - YangMin
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback